Chinese Medicine Blues An album by Peter Firebrace

£13.00 ex VAT
In stock

Chinese Medicine Blues is an album of ten songs and music videos by teacher and practitioner Peter Firebrace that take Chinese medical themes as their basis.


  • Shendao Hoedown

  •  The Three Treasures Waltz

  •  Shao Yang Shao Yang

  •  Gan Qi Moving

  •  Tong Bu Tong Yang Ming Woman

  •  Qi and Blood Mover

  • Chinese Medicine Blues

This album the follow-up to Sea Gong, is the long tradition of poetry and music that exists in China about Chinese Medicine, but uses the medium of the Western genres of rock, blues, waltz, hip hop and bluegrass, an addition to an ancient tradition.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Chinese Medicine Blues An album by Peter Firebrace
Your Rating

* Orders shipped outside of Europe are eligible for VAT relief and will not be charged VAT.