The Five Phases of Transformation



In this course, Rani Ayal introduces the five phases from the perspective of Constitutional Acupuncture.

Rani describes the energetic manifestations of 4 and 5; how does life show itself and how do we experience it by looking at our surroundings. He explains what he sees as the core issue and most important part of understanding the five phases from a clinical point of view: how do we understand the way people experience things happening in their lives, as each and every one of us has a constitutional imbalance that can be diagnosed on this level of the five phases.

Taking this course you will learn what the five phases are and where they come from, but mostly you will learn to understand how they create in us our human nature and our imbalances that manifest as diseases.


Provider - TCM Academy 

More Information
External Website Url
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:The Five Phases of Transformation
Your Rating

* Orders shipped outside of Europe are eligible for VAT relief and will not be charged VAT.